Board of Directors

Milwaukee Children's Choir ​Board of Directors

​Milwaukee Children's Choir is governed by an active and engaged Board of Directors that meets regularly throughout the year. Each Board member serves a 3-year term and also serves on at least one Board committee. Officer positions change biannually in October. Beyond the main Board of Directors, Milwaukee Children's Choir has a newly formed Development Council of community advisers.

Should you have interest in learning more about board membership please contact Board member, Emily Schley at [email protected] or 414.221.7040


Katie Rasmussen - President
Tax Manager, Bostik, Inc.

Emily Schley - Vice President
Attorney, JF Ahern Co.

Katie Rasmussen - Interim Treasurer  
Tax Manager, Bostik, Inc

Jennifer Ohlendorf ​- Secretary
Current Milwaukee Children's Choir Parent and Volunteer
Marquette University College of Nursing-Assistant Professor


Tom Bagwell
Current Milwaukee Children's Choir Parent and Volunteer

Joseph Ciancaglini
Management Consultant, Dir. of Engagement, Silverline CRM

Jessica Marks
Current Milwaukee Children's Choir Parent and Volunteer
MPS teacher-General Music, K4-5th Grade, Chorus, & Bell Choir

Anne Plichta ​
Attorney, Kerkman, Wagner, & Dun

Erica Reib
Attorney, O’Neil, Cannon, Hollman, DeJong & Laing S.C. ‘s Employment Law Practice Group

Jaclyn Stoczanyn
UWM Development & Alumni Relations