Contact Us

Please submit for general questions

Featured Events

Nov 3 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Dec 15 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm


Administrative Staff

Executive Artistic Director - Lynn Swanson
General Manager - Beth Anderson
Development Director - Tasha Sorenson

Artistic Directors

Executive Artistic Director - Lynn Swanson
Associate Artistic Director - Rachel Beeksma
Associate Music Director - Lucas Abegglen
Assistant Music Director - Steven Joyal
Educational Consultant - Dr. Sharon Morrow


Staff Accompanist  Catherine Fettig
Staff Accompanist - Jason Meissner
Staff Accompanist Dr. Kai-I Tien